My cat is Model Driven

Some times ago, there was an excellent paper by Roger King entitled : “My cat is Object-Oriented” [1]. Today we could easily take the arguments expressed in this paper and repeat all of it again.

Here is my cat named Caml. As Trash, Roger King’s cat he has a lot of qualities that I would summarize today by stating how much model driven my cat is.

[1] Roger King My Cat Is Object-OrientedObject-Oriented Concepts, Databases, and Applications 1989: 23-30

This entry was posted in Models, Modelware and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

